love night

I  will bike until the chains crack.
I will bike until I’m free.
I race from the demons and the angels too.
A whirlwind of tears and laughter
blows on the sidewalk, blows behind me
I don’t look back, I cannot now
I just press the pedals harder.
Sweat drops, reflected by the moon
I will dance till I tumble,
dance till I’m free,
the stars, the night, the tree in me.
I pedal harder,
lets dance, lets play,
throw me the Frisbee –
don’t stop the game.
I will laugh till I crack,
or till eternity,
sister and brother
we are all are so free.
Come down and tumble in love with me,
till the laughter is free.
I will bike until the chains cracks
until all love is free.

~ by Aquatic Poetry on June 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
