Into nature!

It’s so warm in here,
the moon did not leave,
daylight did not come.
I yelled into the face of my possessor:
I don’t care if you see me cry, see me fall to my knees,
bleeding.
Come now, take me,
what do you want?
Where will you take me?
You coward, take me now!
I’m bleeding!
Only her odor remained,
she had left.
Now I’m caught in darkness,
but I’m quite certain,
that daylight will appear,
when the remains of her vapors will have disappeared.

~ by Aquatic Poetry on November 28, 2010.

3 Responses to “Into nature!”

  1. love this:
    “but Iā€™m quite certain,
    that daylight will appear,
    when the remains of her vapors will have disappeared.”
    ;-))

  2. rosy cheeks…šŸ™‚

  3. Must agree the last three lines are excellent.

Leave a Reply

 
