Non-senses’s sister.

I woke up to the sound
of a morbid musician,
who had chosen to reveal
his inner outside my window.
The sun was slowly gaining strength
and came through the specks of the fainted
rose painted shutters.
The world of mine was concealed,
no one would be able to see behind the artful wooden shutters.
Yesterday had been a unpardonable fatality.
Now I was childishly stretching my legs, playing with the covers.
I couldn’t forget about the ocean of my dreams and yesterday.
I was the shepherd, and the fragrance of concealment led me to
this hazy writing and the fields of nonsensical novelty.

~ by Aquatic Poetry on February 15, 2011.

3 Responses to “Non-senses’s sister.”

  1. i believe her sister’s name to be SUBSTANCE!
    lots to think about with this one… “who had chosen to reveal
    his inner outside my window”… “The world of mine was concealed,
    no one would be able to see behind the artful wooden shutters”… yep, I think you are She – I can tell by your artful description concealed in the brown paper bag that ‘ . . Aquatic Poetry . . ‘ comes in when it’s delivered to my box!

  2. I’ll keep you updated, when I find the key to those darn shutters, who’s behind🙂
    Truth be told, it’s a joyride into my Aquatic soul!
    I love to both dip and dive.
    It really always so nice to see that you’ve stopped by,thank you as always!
    Malene

  3. I do stop in with most of your posts and I do leave my calling card by pressing LIKE, as usual, I am busy with life-things and loving every minute of what i am doing. today is the first first day i haven’t postied anything yet… but i do have time! we’ll see. thanks for the friendship, Malene… it really does mean something! >smooch, Denise<

Leave a Reply

 
