Somewhere between creation and sheer joy!

To look inside,
The fireworks of all times.
Dive into the well,
Of the things I cannot tell.
Finding you in the seaweed
And me eyes scattered from diving.
There is no fear!
To dissolve a blunt memory
Of some creation
And I’m alive.
The colors spread
Across the heavens
And what can I say
But, that I love the way
You create!

~ by Aquatic Poetry on August 2, 2011.

2 Responses to “Somewhere between creation and sheer joy!”

  1. beautiful poem Malene, beautiful picture, it sparks to me of strength and love. such a happy guy in the photo caught in a smile as he jumps upwards on sun filled day.

  2. Those were nice sparks🙂 The happy guy in the photo is my youngest brother, having a blast one day!
    I hope you are feeling inspired by the summer nights and times.

Leave a Reply

 
