Phoenix

I could drown in the

colors of your face,
play in the rainbowy fields
of your imagination.
Only the moon
in full bloom,
light the desires
of creation.
Parallel echoes
pulling me,
the narrow streets
makes it hard to navigate.
The moon has almost
turned to ashes,
the sunlight flies
from you heart,
where white fumes and
rose incense
ignite my lungs.
It’s free!

~ by Aquatic Poetry on February 24, 2012.

3 Responses to “Phoenix”

  1. Colours, Rainbows, Imagination, the full Moon & the full Bloom of our Awakening. Beautiful Poem! I really like it as it ressonates with so many things I AM.

  2. I happy that you liked it. I hope your inner journey is blooming.

  3. Thanks Aquatic Poetry!
    In fact, it is so blooming that I haven’t found the time to sit here and write on my blog.
    I wish you a perfect Spring!

Leave a Reply

 
