Very inspiring blogger award

Supertramp recently nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger award. I thought it was a very nice gesture and kind. I love the fact that we can be open and share thoughts and life in whatever form of creativity we hold dear. So thank you Supertramp and let’s keep dreaming!  Supertramp has a lovely poetry blog, which you’d might allow yourself to visit: http://supertrampspeaks.wordpress.com/                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Rules for this award:

1.Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass the award to 7 nominees.

 

7 things about me:

1. I love mornings.

2. I love the night.

3. Nature – In awe of her mystery.

4. Sometimes I feel more at home on the road!

5. I love dreams.

6. I love to play, forget myself and adulthood.

7. I wish we would all play more!

 

My nominations are:

1. Nihilistic Poetry

2. Tina Rathore’s Poetry Blog

3. Read Between the Mind

4. Månebarnet

5. Scorpio Poetry

6. Carbonate

7. Jordforbindelse

~ by Aquatic Poetry on March 14, 2012.

6 Responses to “Very inspiring blogger award”

  1. Congrats on the award…I always enjoy reading your poetry and hope that mine in some way inspires as much as yours.

  2. Thank you and as I enjoy very much reading yours too, I have nominated you for the award as well! I just didn’t wanted to yell it out, but let you discover the nomination yourself and if you felt like it, accept it – However the most important thing is that you know you’re an inspiration to me and that I think you deserve it very much! Thank you for sharing a mutual inspirational writer-ship!

  3. It is an honor to be in the company of writers like you…I truly appreciate the nomination for the award…but shall quietly return to my cloister and await the return of my Muse…she often avoids me if I take too much credit for the writing.🙂

  4. Congratulation on the award Malene, very well deserved. Your writing is always an inspiration to me, your poetry encourages me every time I read something new that you have written. Continued success on your beautiful words.
    Trev

  5. Thank you for your sweet words Trev and may I add a vice versa. So now, let’s focus again on this day’s inspiration. Enjoy. Malene

  6. Salute! The day is ripe with bloom.

Leave a Reply

 
