Echoes of vulnerability


You know I would
Adorn you with plums,
Ripe and full of fruit.
You know that I when I
smell you,
There is no winter
Only buds of frail flowers.
You know that when I
cry to the moon for union
The flow of words
Echo in your dreams.
You know that
When I laugh love
A thousand suns
Dance in your favor
And the universe
Embellish herself in all her
Colors for you.
You know that I
Found you even before
You were born.

~ by Aquatic Poetry on March 1, 2013.

4 Responses to “Echoes of vulnerability”

  1. Great piece of writing. I love the last bit…😉

  2. Thank you so much, I always appreciate you stopping by. Enjoy the day! Malene

  3. Oh, you’re so welcome!
    I wish you a wonderful April!!
    TT

  4. The same to you🙂

Leave a Reply

 
